Gioli & Assia

Italy - Deephouse

Giolì & Assia  are DJs and a electro/pop duo, that consists of two young Italian producers  / songwriters, living for music and art all day/night. They started their career as a duo on April 2017 with the first single “Stay Closer”; followed by the singles “Endless”, "Paradise to share", "How Can I?” in August 2017. Founders and owners of Diesis Records Label, the duo, go out with their brand new album “ISTANTANEE” on 30th March 2018. Their first single of the album was released on December 22nd, called “Starry Nights” and was premiered during their appearance at Indian Festival TimeOut72. There the girls played did the support for Don Diablo on the festival’s mainstage.

On May 11th, 2018, they debuted their new song on Spinnin Records called “Something Special”.  In less than a year the duo gained lot of success and a residency in the world’s biggest club, Privilege Ibiza, at one of their established weekly brand, SuperMartXè!.

During their Ibiza residency, they played at festivals like “Sea You Festival” in Germany next to the likes of Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Lost Frequencies, Ofenbach and so on. Alongside a full touring schedule in summer 2018 Giolí & Assia did an eight show Asian tour in August, were chosen as the concert opener for one of the biggest Italian bands, called Negramaro, which took place in the Messina’s Stadium (Italy) performing a live show in front of more than 40.000 people.

The first single of 2019 is called “Fever” and was featured in several Spotify playlists.

Gioli & Assia

Th. 4.July 2019
HEINEKEN STARCLUB

Gioli & Assia

Italy - Deephouse

Giolì & Assia sind DJs und ein Electro/Pop-Duo, das aus zwei jungen italienischen Produzenten/Songwritern besteht, die rund um die Uhr für Musik und Kunst leben. Ihre Karriere als Duo begann sie im April 2017 mit der ersten Single "Stay Closer", gefolgt von den Singles "Endless", "Paradise to share", "How Can I?" im August 2017. Die Gründer und Inhaber des Diesis Records Labels, das Duo, gehen am 30. März 2018 mit ihrem brandneuen Album "ISTANTANEE" aus. Ihre erste Single des Albums erschien am 22. Dezember unter dem Titel "Starry Nights" und wurde bei ihrem Auftritt beim Indian Festival TimeOut72 uraufgeführt. Dort spielten die Mädchen die Unterstützung für Don Diablo auf der Hauptbühne des Festivals.

Am 11. Mai 2018 debütierten sie ihren neuen Song "Something Special" auf Spinnin Records.  In weniger als einem Jahr erlangte das Duo viel Erfolg und eine Residency im größten Club der Welt, Privilege Ibiza, bei einer ihrer etablierten Wochenmarken, SuperMartXè!....

Während ihrer Ibiza Residenz spielten sie auf Festivals wie dem "Sea You Festival" in Deutschland, neben Nina Kraviz, Marco Carola, Lost Frequencies, Ofenbach und so weiter. Neben einem vollen Tourneeplan im Sommer 2018 waren Giolí & Assia im August auf einer achtteiligen Asientournee, wurden sie als Konzertöffner für eine der größten italienischen Bands namens Negramaro ausgewählt, die im Stadion von Messina (Italien) stattfand und eine Live-Show vor mehr als 40.000 Zuschauern aufführte.

Die erste Single von 2019 heißt "Fever" und wurde in mehreren Spotify Playlists veröffentlicht.

Gioli & Assia

Do. 4.July 2019
HEINEKEN STARCLUB