Rene Rodrigezz

Austria - Progressive House

Rene Rodrigezz, alias Rene Seidl, was born in Linz, Austria, in 1986. He began his music career at the tender age of 8 as a member of the St. Florian Boys‘ Choir (St. Florianer Sängerknaben). It was just the start of one of the most incredible success stories in music.

DJ, nerd and producer

Rene‘s boundless energy and talent for performance eventually landed him a spot as resident DJ at the Empire St. Martin, one of Austria‘s top clubs. His unique shows were always a hit and his energy would captivate the crowds from the very first second.

Rene Rodrigezz is a one-man-show, a freak and an artist. His music is 100% his own. From concept to mastering, the „Rodrigezz Sound“ is one hundred percent original. Which involves lengthy sessions in the studio until every last detail has been fine-tuned to perfection.

It‘s an approach that has enabled him to gain invaluable experience in this area. So his project was not something that happened overnight; it grew steadily with each new day and each new single, eventually attracting international attention.

It has led to an impressive string of hits.

Rene Rodrigezz

Th. 4.July 2019
MAINSTAGE

Rene Rodrigezz

Österreich - Progressive House

Rene Rodrigezz alias Rene Seidl wurde 1986 in Österreich in Linz geboren. Seine Musik-Karriere begann schon im zarten Alter von 8 Jahren im Chor der St. Florianer Sängerknaben.

Was darauf folgte ist eine einmalige Musik-Erfolgsgeschichte.

DJ, Nerd und Produzent

Mit viel Energie und noch mehr Performance arbeitete Rene sich zum Resident DJ in das Empire St. Martin – einem der führenden Clubs in Österreich. Er überzeugte dabei immer durch seine einzigartigen Shows und begeisterte das Publikum von der ersten Sekunde an mit seiner Energie.

Rene Rodrigezz ist One-Man-Show, ein Freak und Künstler. Seine Musik ist zu 100% sein Produkt. Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Mastering, alles beim „Rodrigezz Sound“ wird selbst gestaltet. Dazu gehören lange Sessions im Studio bis auch das letzte Detail perfekt passt.

So sammelte er auf diese Weise unverzichtbare Erfahrungen auf diesem Gebiet. Dadurch wuchs das Projekt nicht von heute auf morgen, dennoch aber kontinuierlich, mit jedem Tag und mit jeder Single, bis es International wahrgenommen wurde.

Das ergibt eine lange Liste an Erfolgen, die sich sehen lassen kann.

Rene Rodrigezz

Do. 4.July 2019
MAINSTAGE