Subsurface

Italy - Dubstep, Trap, Bass House

Coming from Northern Italy, Subsurface is a young bass music duo featured on Trap City, Your EDM, xKito and many other big blogs and music channels. Their sound can be described as a mixture between Dubstep, Trap and Future Bass, heavily influenced by names such as Skrillex, Flume, Boombox Cartel and Zomboy.

​In late 2015 they had their breakthrough on Moshbit Records with their first single 'Mr. Magician' (feat. Leanne Louise). Constantly releasing new music the duo played shows all across Italy and Austria and shared stages with big names like Pendulum, Sigma, Dyro, Flux Pavilion, Modestep and many more.

​Before starting 2017 with their first gig outside Europe in Peru, they released a remix of The Chainsmokers' newest single 'Paris' which was featured on Trap City and hit more than 5 Million streams on Youtube. Other remixes followed with a total of more than 16 Million streams and support by international DJs like Henry Fong, Danny Avila, Tritonal, xKore and Mike Cervello.

​2018 is the year when Subsurface was supported by The Chainsmokers themselves. While working on their first EP they headlined the bass stage at NOISE Festival Romania, as well as headlining countless other shows in Europe and supporting acts like Kayzo, Rudimental, Slushii, Alan Walker and many others.

By winning the DJ contest at Electric Love Festival (with more than 180.000 attendants) twice in a row they prove that they are not only good producers, they also know how to pump up crowds at festivals and club shows. They currently have a residency at one of Italy's biggest bass music festivals called Love Electro Festival in Northern Italy and played more than 40 shows only in 2017.

Subsurface


Club Circus

Subsurface

Italien - Dubstep, Trap, Bass House

Das aus Norditalien stammende, junge Bass-Musik-Duo Subsurface wird auf vielen großen Blogs und Musikkanälen wie Trap City, Your EDM, xKito gefeatured. Ihr Sound kann als einen Mix zwischen Dubstep, Trap und Future Bass beschrieben werden, welcher von Namen wie Skrillex, Flume, Boombox Cartel und Zomboy stark beeinflusst wird.

Ende 2015 feierten sie ihren Durchbruch auf Moshbit Records mit ihrer ersten Single “Mr. Magician” (feat. Leanne Louise). Neben konstanten Neuerscheinungen spielte das Duo Shows in ganz Italien und Österreich wo sie sich Bühnen mit großen Namen wie Pendulum, SIgma, Dyro, Flux Pavilion, Modestep und viele mehr teilten.

Bevor sie 2017 ihren ersten Gig außerhalb Europas in​ Peru starteten, veröffentlichte sie einen unoffiziellen Remix der neuesten Single der Chainsmokers “Paris”, welcher auf Trap City gefeatured wurde und mehr als 5 Millionen Streams auf YouTube erlangte. Andere Remixes folgten mit einer Totalsumme von mehr als 16 Millionen Streams und Unterstützung von internationalen DJs wie Henry Fong, Danny Avila, Tritonal, xKore und Mike Cervello.​

2018 wurden die beiden von The Chainsmokers supported! 

Während sie an ihrer ersten EP arbeiteten, traten sie als Headliner auf der Bass Stage auf dem NOISE Festival Romania, sowie als Headliner auf anderen unzähligen Shows in Europa, support für unter anderem Kayzo, Rudimental, Slushii, Alan Walker und viele mehr.

Durch zwei hintereinander folgende Siege des Electric Love Festival DJ Contests, beweisen sie dass sie nicht nur gute Produzenten sind, sondern auch dass sie wissen wie man die Menge auf Festivals und Clubshows zum Beben bringen kann. Momentan haben sie einen festen Sitz an einer der größte Bass Musik Festivals in Italien, dem Love Electro Festival in Norditalien. Allein in 2017 haben sie über 40 Shows gespielt.

Subsurface


Club Circus