Electric Love Campsites

4 different campsites with their own 2 x 24h supermarkets

Embedded in the beautiful nature, not far from the Salzburg Lake District, lies the Salzburgring. Surrounded by lush greenery on one of the most famous race tracks in the country, a party backdrop for fans of electronic music will be created again in 2022. Experience the Festival Experience up close on one of the 4 different campsites or sleep in a room in one of the hotels from 1* to 5* around the Salzburgring. 

You don't feel like lugging, but still don't want to do without anything at the campsite? Then our two 24/7 supermarkets offer everything you need for your festival weekend around the clock. Culinary you can choose between different food stalls.

PS: Don't forget to get a warm-up ticket for Wednesday, July 6, 2022 to get the full experience.

 

 

Festival Map

A detailed festival map including all stages, the extended area, the individual activities, food & beverage areas and the two supermarkets will be published in spring 2022. Detailed directions for all ticket buyers will be sent out again by mail shortly before the festival.

Camping North / Camping South

For those who want to stay overnight at the festival site and pitch their own tent. The campsites North & South offers enough space, free sanitary facilities incl. hot showers and water-flushed toilets.

Camping South advantage: Perfect for arriving by public transportation and our bus shuttle.

In both campsites there is a big supermarket with more than 150 articles which are open 24 hours a day. So you can get chilled drinks, the most important camping essentials or snacks around the clock.

At the Camping Marketplace you will find culinary offers like breakfast, finger food, Asian dishes to pizza, burgers and fries.

There are also dedicated activity areas for real fun during the day.

Comfort Camping

Our Comfort Camping Village is a separate camping area next to Camping North for real glamping. In total, 5 different categories are available for you to spend your relaxing nights at Comfort Camping after partying all day. You can find the details of each offer here.

So that you also have cool drinks 24/7 and also don't have to walk long distances, the Supermarket North as well as the Marketplace is only a few meters away from the Comfort Camping area.

Caravan Camping

The place to be for all who want to arrive with the camper. At the Caravan Camping there are own sanitary facilities, the Marketplace or the 24h Supermarket is also not far away and is centrally located on Camping North.

Secure camping tickets now!

Especially the different camping categories are always sold out quickly. For the ultimate #ELF experience, make sure you get your Warm-Up ticket for Wednesday, July 6, 2022!

THANK YOU ELECTRIC LOVERS!

Do you prefer a hotel?

You want to sleep in a room in one of the hotels from 1* to 5* around the Salzburgring? - no problem. Tip: If you have a longer journey, use your stay in Salzburg for a bit of sightseeing in one of the most beautiful historic old towns in the world, in Salzburg or in the surrounding region.

Electric Love Campsites

4 verschiedene Campingplätze mit eigene 2 x 24h Supermärkte

Eingebettet in die wunderschöne Natur liegt, unweit des Salzburger Seenlandes, der Salzburgring. Umrahmt von sattem Grün auf einer der bekanntesten Rennstrecken des Landes entsteht auch 2022 wieder eine Party-Kulisse für Fans der elektronischen Musik. Die Festival Experience hautnah auf einem der 4 verschiedenen Campingplätze erleben oder aber in einem Zimmer in einem der Hotels von 1* bis 5* rund um den Salzburgring schlafen. 

Du hast keine Lust zu schleppen, willst trotzdem auf nichts am Campingplatz verzichten? Dann bieten unsere beiden 24/7 Supermärkte rund um die Uhr alles was du für dein Festival-Wochenende benötigst. Kulinarisch kannst du zwischen unterschiedlichsten Essensständen auswählen.

PS: Vergiss nicht dir ein Warm-Up-Ticket für Mittwoch, 6. Juli 2022 zu sichern um das volle Erlebnis zu erhalten.

 

Festival Map

Ein detailierte Festival-Map inkl. aller Stages, der erweiterten Area, der einzelnen Activities, Food- & Beverage-Bereiche sowie der beiden Supermärkte wird im Frühjahr 2022 veröffentlicht. Eine genaue Anfahrtsbeschreibung für alle Ticketkäufer wird kurz vor dem Festival nochmals per Mail ausgesendet.

Camping North / Camping South

Für jene die am Festivalgelände übernachten und ihr eigenes Zelt aufschlagen wollen. Die Campingplätze North & South bietet genügend Platz, kostenlose Sanitäranlagen inkl. Warmduschen und Wasser-gespülten Toiletten an.

Camping South Vorteil: Perfekt für die Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und unserem Bus-Shuttle.

In beiden Campsites gibt es jeweils einen großen Supermarkt mit über 150 Artikeln die jeweils 24 Stunden durchgehend geöffnet haben. So bekommt ihr rund um die Uhr gekühlte Getränke, die wichtigsten Camping-Essentials oder Snacks.

Am Camping Marketplace findet man neben kulinarischen Angeboten wie Frühstück, Fingerfood, asiatische Gerichte bis Pizza, Burger und Pommes.

Außerdem gibt es eigene Activity Areas für richtig viel Spaß tagsüber.

Comfort Camping

Unser Comfort Camping Village ist ein eigener Campingbreich neben Camping North für echtes Glamping. Insgesamt stehen euch 5 unterschiedliche Kategorien zur Verfügung, wie ihr eure erholsamen Nächte im Comfort Camping verbringen könnt, nachdem ihr den ganzen Tag gefeiert habt. Die Details zu jedem einzelnen Angebot findet ihr hier.

Damit auch ihr rund um die Uhr kühle Getränke habt und auch nicht weit gehen müsst ist der Supermarkt North sowie der Marketplace nur wenige Meter von der Comfort Camping Area entfernt.

Caravan Camping

The place to be für alle die mit dem Camper anreisen wollen. Am Caravan Camping gibt es eigene Sanitäranlagen, der Marketplace bzw. der 24h Supermarket ist auch nicht weit und befindet sich Zentral auf Camping North.

Jetzt Camping-Tickets sichern!

Gerade die verschiedenen Camping-Kategorien sind immer schnell ausverkauft. Sichere dir jetzt für das ultimative #ELF experience auch unbedingt das Warm-Up Ticket für Mittwoch, 6. Juli 2022!

THANK YOU ELECTRIC LOVERS!

Lieber ab ins Hotel?

Ob ein Zimmer in einem der Hotels von 1* bis 5* rund um den Salzburgring schlafen – kein Problem. Tipp: Solltest du eine längere Anreise haben, nutze den Aufenthalt in Salzburg gleich für ein bisschen Sightseeing in einer der wohl schönsten historischen Altstädte der Welt, in Salzburg oder in der umliegenden Region.