Camping

Basic Camping

For the 10th anniversary of the Electric Love Festival, the two campsites South and North will be united to one big campsite, on the north side of the Salzburgring.

The merging of the two campsites into one large one will bring many improvements and renewals. In 2023, there will be, among other things, a large camping supermarket with an expanded range of products, optimized sanitary facilities and an expanded Activity Arena.

For those who want to stay overnight at the festival site and pitch their own tent. The basic campsite offer enough space, free sanitary facilities including hot showers and water-flushed toilets. A large supermarket with over 160 different products and are open 24 hours a day. So you can get ice-cold Heineken beer & drinks, the most important camping essentials or snacks at any time. At the Camping Marketplace, you’ll find a variety of food, from breakfast, finger food and Asian dishes to pizza, burgers and fries. There is one big activity arena for lots of fun during the day.

Comfort Camping

Our Comfort Camping Village is a separate camping area (separate location, NOT next to Basic Camping) for real glamping. A total of 7 different categories are available for you to spend your relaxing nights at Comfort Camping after partying all day. You can find the details of each offer in our official ticketshop.

 

What are my advantages at Comfort Camping?

Comfort Camping is returning to the location of 2019 – with many upgrades! This year, the Comfort Camping Area will again have its own location, secluded from basic campers, with separate sanitary facilities as well as a supermarket, which will provide you with everything your heart desires 24h a day. In the Comfort Camping Chill Out Area you can relax and recharge your batteries for the upcoming evening. To make your arrival as easy as possible, Comfort Campers have their own nearby parking area.

 

What are my options?

Huts for 2 or 4 pax
Lotus Belle for 4 pax
Lodge for 2 pax
Delta for 2 pax
Wojnar’s Tent for 2 or 4 pax

Caravan Camping

The place to be for all those who want to arrive by camper. The Caravan Campsite, which is sold out every year after a short period of time, will be increased by approximately 10% for 2023 and is still located at the site it has occupied since 2015.

The Caravan Camping has its own sanitary facilities, the Marketplace or the 24h Supermarket is also not far away and is centrally located on the basic campsite. Important – for each Caravan Vehicle Ticket, each person (including the driver) needs a separate Caravan Camping Ticket!

Hotel near by

Whether you want to sleep in a room in one of the hotels from 1* to 5* around the Salzburgring – no problem. Tip: If you have a longer journey, use your stay in Salzburg for a bit of sightseeing in one of the most beautiful historic old towns in the world, in Salzburg or in the surrounding region.

Camping

Basic Camping

Zum 10 Jährigen Jubiläum des Electric Love Festival werden im nächsten Jahr die beiden Campingplätze South und North zu einem großen Campingplatz, am Nordhang des Salzburgrings, vereint. 

Die Zusammenlegung der beiden Campingplätze zu einem großen bringt viele Verbesserungen und Erneuerungen mit sich. 2023 wird es unter anderem einen großen Camping Supermarkt mit erweitertem Sortiment, optimierte Sanitäranlagen sowie eine erweiterte Activity Arena geben.

Für jene, die am Festivalgelände übernachten und ihr eigenes Zelt aufschlagen wollen. Der Basic Campingplatz bietet genügend Platz, kostenlose Sanitäranlagen inkl. Warmduschen und Wasser-gespülten Toiletten an. Auf dem Campsite gibt es einen großen Supermarkt mit über 160 Artikel, die jeweils 24 Stunden durchgehend geöffnet haben. So bekommt ihr rund um die Uhr eiskaltes Heineken Bier & Getränke, die wichtigsten Camping-Essentials oder Snacks. Am Camping Marketplace findet man neben kulinarischen Angeboten wie Frühstück, Fingerfood, asiatische Gerichte bis Pizza, Burger und Pommes. Außerdem gibt es eine eigene Activity-Arena für richtig viel Spaß, tagsüber.

Comfort Camping

Unser Comfort Camping Village ist ein eigener Campingbreich (separate Location, NICHT an Regular Camping angrenzend) für echtes Glamping. Insgesamt stehen euch 8 unterschiedliche Kategorien zur Verfügung, wie ihr eure erholsamen Nächte im Comfort Camping verbringen könnt, nachdem ihr den ganzen Tag gefeiert habt.

 

Was sind meine Vorteile am Comfort Camping?

Comfort Camping kehrt an den Standort von 2019 zurück – mit vielen Upgrades! Die Comfort Camping Area verfügt in diesem Jahr wieder über eine eigene, von regular Campern abgelegene, Location mit separaten Sanitäranlagen sowie einem Supermarkt, welcher euch rund um die Uhr mit allem was das Herz begehrt versorgt. In der Comfort Camping Chill Out Area kannst du untertags Entspannen und deine Batterien für den folgenden Abend aufladen. Um die Anreise so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, steht Comfort Campern ein eigener, nahegelegener Parkplatz zur Verfügung.

 

Welche Optionen habe ich? 

  • Huts für 2 oder 4 pax
  • Lotus Belle für 4 pax
  • Lodge für 2 pax
  • Delta für 2 pax
  • Wojnar’s Tent für 2 oder 4 pax
Caravan Camping

The place to be für alle die mit dem Camper anreisen wollen. Der jedes Jahr nach kurzer Zeit vergriffene Caravan Campingplatz, wird für 2023 um ca. 10% vergrößert und befindet sich nach wie vor an dem seit 2015 angestammten Platz.

Am Caravan Camping gibt es eigene Sanitäranlagen, der Marketplace bzw. der 24h Supermarket ist auch nicht weit und befindet sich Zentral im Basic Camping. Wichtig – zu jedem Caravan Vehicle Ticket benötigt jede Person (auch der Fahrer) ein eigenes Caravan Camping Ticket!

Hotel in der Nähe

Ob ein Zimmer in einem der Hotels von 1* bis 5* rund um den Salzburgring schlafen – kein Problem. Tipp: Solltest du eine längere Anreise haben, nutze den Aufenthalt in Salzburg gleich für ein bisschen Sightseeing in einer der wohl schönsten historischen Altstädte der Welt, in Salzburg oder in der umliegenden Region.