Sickmode

Coming from the streets of Italy and self teaching production, Sickmode has literally worked his way up from the bottom. From a small interest into a full time career, from a dream into a reality. He started his career as Malice which was formerly known as a duo, creating hits like ‘Aggressive Acts’, ‘Watch Your Back’, ’Brutalized’ and ‘Rawstars’ along the way.

After many years together, the decision was made to separate and allow him to follow his own unique sound and go his own path. This is when the name Sickmode was created. With his game changing music he is continually shocking the scene with his powerful and exclusive style. Providing jaw dropping, energetic sets that leave you walking away in disbelief. He really has something for everyone.

He produced hits like ‘Klaplongen’ and ‘TOO HOT’ and he annually releases a mini album called ‘Hey X’ filled with the freshest sounds. He is always aiming to better himself and continue to set trends and follow his unique style.

Sickmode
Hard Dance Valley
Thu 4 July

You may also like

T-Low
Heineken Starclub
Sat 6 July
Zatox
Hard Dance Valley
Fri 5 July
VisionV
BlueBoXX
Thu 4 July
DJ WG Abriss
Heineken Starclub
Sat 6 July

Sickmode

Aus den Straßen Italiens kommend hat sich Sickmode es selbst beigebracht, Musik zu produzieren – er hat sich buchstäblich von ganz unten nach oben gearbeitet. Aus einem kleinen Interesse wurde eine Vollzeitkarriere, aus einem Traum wurde Realität. Er begann seine Karriere als Malice, das ursprünglich ein Duo war, und kreierte Hits wie ‘Aggressive Acts’, ‘Watch Your Back’, ‘Brutalized’ und ‘Rawstars’.

Nach Jahren gemeinsam wurde die Entscheidung getroffen, sich zu trennen und es Sickmode ermöglicht, seinem eigenen einzigartigen Klang zu folgen und seinen eigenen Weg zu gehen. Dies war der Zeitpunkt, an dem der Name Sickmode entstand. Mit seiner bahnbrechenden Musik schockiert er kontinuierlich die Szene mit seinem kraftvollen und exklusiven Stil. Er liefert atemberaubende, energiegeladene Sets, die einen im Unglauben zurücklassen. Er hat wirklich für jeden etwas zu bieten.

Er produzierte Hits wie ‘Klaplongen’ und ‘TOO HOT’ und veröffentlicht jährlich ein Mini-Album namens ‘Hey X’, gefüllt mit den frischesten Klängen. Er strebt stets danach, sich selbst zu verbessern und weiterhin Trends zu setzen und seinem einzigartigen Stil treu zu bleiben.

Sickmode
Hard Dance Valley
Thu 4 July

You may also like

Bon Ajvar
BlueBoXX
Sat 6 July
Levex
Club Circus
Fri 5 July
Luude
Club Circus
Fri 5 July
Dan Lee x Luude
Mainstage
Fri 5 July